Rachel’s Journey

rachel journey blue rose-smash

Berlin 1939: Rachel Löwenthal is a Jewess struggling to support herself and her ailing mother. When she goes into a café to try to sell some trinkets and an English journalist treats her to lunch neither of them realizes that this small act of kindness will change both their lives beyond recognition.

C J’s tenth novel, Rachels’s Journey is a companion to Saving Rachel, although the books can be read individually or in either order.

Find Rachel’s Journey here:

Smashwords ebook (all popular formats)

Amazon UK

Amazon USA

Kobo USA

Review on Amazon


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s